Bruce Springsteen
Envoyer à un ami
Version imprimable
Augmenter la taille du texte
Diminuer la taille du texte

02 novembre 2009, Washington DC

Verizon Center

02 novembre 2009, Washington DC
Outlaw Pete
Prove It All Night
Hungry Heart
Working On A Dream

Thunder Road
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out +
Born To Run
She's The One
Meeting Across The River +

Waitin' On A Sunny Day
Stand On It
Seven Nights To Rock
Growin' Up
Pink Cadillac
Lonesome Day
The Rising


Hard Times Come Again No More
No Surrender
American Land + ~
Dancing In The Dark
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
(Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher + ~

+ guest Curt Ramm
~ guest Ally Weinberg


02 novembre 2009, Washington DC
concert suivant
03 novembre 2009, Charlotte, NC

Lu 324 fois