Bruce Springsteen
Envoyer à un ami
Version imprimable
Augmenter la taille du texte
Diminuer la taille du texte

11 juillet 2012, Prague (République Tchèque)

Synot Tip Arena

The Ghost Of Tom Joad
Prove It All Night
We Take Care Of Our Own
Wrecking Ball
Death To My Hometown
My City Of Ruins
Spirit In The Night
Candy’s Room
She’s The One
This Hard Land
Jack Of All Trades
Atlantic City
Because The Night
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Working On The Highway
Shackled And Drawn
Waitin’ On A Sunny Day
The River
The Rising
Land Of Hope And Dreams


Thunder Road
Born In The U.S.A.
Born To Run
Bobby Jean
Seven Nights To Rock
Dancing In The Dark
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
Twist & Shout


11 juillet 2012, Prague (République Tchèque)
concert suivant
12 juillet 2012, Vienne (Autriche)

Lu 219 fois