Bruce Springsteen
Envoyer à un ami
Version imprimable
Augmenter la taille du texte
Diminuer la taille du texte

14 novembre 2002, Lexington, KY

Rupp Arena

The Rising
Lonesome Day
Prove It All Night
Streets Of Fire
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin' On A Sunny Day
Two Hearts
No Surrender
Worlds Apart
She's The One
Mary's Place
Countin' On A Miracle
Racing In The Street
Into The Fire


Dancing In The Dark
Glory Days
Born To Run


My City Of Ruins
Thunder Road
Land Of Hope And Dreams


14 novembre 2002, Lexington, KY
concert suivant
16 novembre 2002, Greensboro, NC

Lu 225 fois