Bruce Springsteen
Envoyer à un ami
Version imprimable
Augmenter la taille du texte
Diminuer la taille du texte

21 juillet 2012, Oslo (Norvège)

Valle Hovin Stadion

21 juillet 2012, Oslo (Norvège)
The Promised Land
No Surrender
Two Hearts
We Take Care Of Our Own
Wrecking Ball
Death To My Hometown
My City Of Ruins
Spirit In The Night
Ain't Good Enough For You
Hungry Heart
Streets Of Fire
Prove It All Night
Johnny 99
Working On The Highway
Shackled And Drawn
Waitin' On A Sunny Day
Raise Your Hand
Rocky Ground +
The River
The Promise
The Rising
Lonesome Day
Land Of Hope And Dreams


We Are Alive
Born In The U.S.A.
Born To Run
Glory Days
Seven Nights To Rock
Dancing In The Dark
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
Twist & Shout

+ guest Michelle Moore


21 juillet 2012, Oslo (Norvège)
concert suivant
23 juillet 2012, Bergen (Norvège)

Lu 241 fois