Bruce Springsteen
Envoyer à un ami
Version imprimable
Augmenter la taille du texte
Diminuer la taille du texte

30 août 2002, Saint Louis, MO

Savvis Center

The Rising
Lonesome Day
Prove It All Night
The Fuse
Downbound Train
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin' On A Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
Bobby Jean
Mary's Place
Countin' On A Miracle
Thunder Road
Into The Fire


Dancing In The Dark
Glory Days
Born To Run


My City Of Ruins
Born In The U.S.A.
Land Of Hope And Dreams


30 août 2002, Saint Louis, MO
concert suivant
22 septembre 2002, Denver, CO

Lu 230 fois