Bruce Springsteen
Envoyer à un ami
Version imprimable
Augmenter la taille du texte
Diminuer la taille du texte

30 novembre 2012, Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena

30 novembre 2012, Oakland, CA
Land Of Hope And Dreams
Cover Me
Adam Raised A Cain
Something In The Night
Hungry Heart
We Take Care Of Our Own
Wrecking Ball
Death To My Hometown
My City Of Ruins
The E Street Shuffle
Pay Me My Money Down
The Ties That Bind
I'm Goin' Down
Devils & Dust
Because The Night
She's The One
Shackled And Drawn
Waitin' On A Sunny Day
Raise Your Hand
The Rising
Thunder Road


Kitty's Back
Born To Run
Dancing In The Dark
Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out


30 novembre 2012, Oakland, CA
concert suivant
04 décembre 2012, Anaheim, CA

Lu 149 fois