Bruce Springsteen
Envoyer à un ami
Version imprimable
Augmenter la taille du texte
Diminuer la taille du texte

05 avril 2009, Austin, TX

Frank Erwin Center

05 avril 2009, Austin, TX
Outlaw Pete
My Lucky Day
Prove It All Night
Out In The Street
Working On A Dream
Johnny 99
Working On The Highway
Sherry Darling
She's The One

Because The Night
Waitin' On A Sunny Day
The Promised Land
The Wrestler
Kingdom Of Days
Radio Nowhere
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born To Run


Hard Times Come Again No More
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
I'm A Rocker
Land Of Hope And Dreams
American Land
Glory Days


05 avril 2009, Austin, TX
concert suivant
07 avril 2009, Tulsa, OK

Lu 310 fois