Bruce Springsteen
Envoyer à un ami
Version imprimable
Augmenter la taille du texte
Diminuer la taille du texte

14 août 2002, Cleveland, OH

Gund Arena

The Rising
Lonesome Day
Prove It All Night
The Fuse
Darkness On The Edge Of Town
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin' On A Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
Bobby Jean
Mary's Place
Countin' On A Miracle
American Skin (41 Shots)
Into The Fire


Thunder Road
Glory Days
Born To Run


My City Of Ruins
Born In The U.S.A.
Land Of Hope And Dreams


14 août 2002, Cleveland, OH
concert suivant
15 août 2002, Auburn Hills, MI

Lu 216 fois