Bruce Springsteen
Envoyer à un ami
Version imprimable
Augmenter la taille du texte
Diminuer la taille du texte

16 août 2003, San Francisco, CA

Pacific Bell Park

The Promised Land
The Rising
Lonesome Day
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Prove It All Night
Something In The Night
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin' On A Sunny Day
Darlington County
Worlds Apart
Out In The Street
Mary's Place
Across The Border
Into The Fire
No Surrender


Bobby Jean
Born To Run
Seven Nights To Rock


My City Of Ruins
Land Of Hope And Dreams
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Dancing In The Dark


16 août 2003, San Francisco, CA
concert suivant
17 août 2003, Los Angeles, CA

Lu 202 fois