Bruce Springsteen
Envoyer à un ami
Version imprimable
Augmenter la taille du texte
Diminuer la taille du texte

19 juin 2003, Oslo (Norvège)

Valle Hovin Stadion

The Rising
Lonesome Day
Prove It All Night
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Darkness On The Edge Of Town
Empty Sky
The River
Waitin' On A Sunny Day
Sherry Darling
Worlds Apart
Out In The Street
Mary's Place
Into The Fire
The Promised Land


Where The Bands Are
Bobby Jean
Born To Run
Seven Nights To Rock


My City Of Ruins
Land Of Hope And Dreams
Glory Days


19 juin 2003, Oslo (Norvège)
concert suivant
21 juin 2003, Göteborg (Suède)

Lu 134 fois