Bruce Springsteen
Envoyer à un ami
Version imprimable
Augmenter la taille du texte
Diminuer la taille du texte

22 août 2009, Mansfield, MA

Comcast Center

22 août 2009, Mansfield, MA
Jackson Cage
She's The One
Working On The Highway
Hungry Heart
Outlaw Pete
Working On A Dream
Johnny 99
Point Blank
Raise Your Hand
Burning Love
For You
Waitin' On A Sunny Day
The Promised Land
If I Should Fall Behind
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born To Run
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Detroit Medley +


Hard Times Come Again No More +
American Land +
Dancing In The Dark +
Born In The USA +
Twist & Shout +

+ guest Jay Weinberg


22 août 2009, Mansfield, MA
concert suivant
23 août 2009, Mansfield, MA

Lu 294 fois