Bruce Springsteen
Envoyer à un ami
Version imprimable
Augmenter la taille du texte
Diminuer la taille du texte

23 août 2009, Mansfield, MA

Comcast Center

Out In The Street
Outlaw Pete
It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City
Working On A Dream
Murder Incorporated
Johnny 99
Independence Day
Heat Wave
I'm Goin' Down
You Never Can Tell
Janey, Don't You Lose Heart
Prove It All Night
Waitin' On A Sunny Day
The Promised Land
The River
Lonesome Day +
The Rising +
Born To Run +


Girls In Their Summer Clothes +
Thunder Road +
American Land + ~
Glory Days +
Dancing In The Dark +
Twist & Shout +
Hang On Sloopy +
Growin' Up +
Hungry Heart +

+ guest Jay Weinberg
~ guest Ken Casey


23 août 2009, Mansfield, MA
concert suivant
25 août 2009, Saratoga, NY

Lu 284 fois