Bruce Springsteen
Envoyer à un ami
Version imprimable
Augmenter la taille du texte
Diminuer la taille du texte

27 juillet 2012, Göteborg (Suède)


27 juillet 2012, Göteborg (Suède)
The Promised Land
Prove It All Night
Cover Me
Something In The Night
My Love Will Not Let You Down
We Take Care Of Our Own
Wrecking Ball
Death To My Hometown
My City Of Ruins
Spirit In The Night
Girls In Their Summer Clothes
Jack Of All Trades
Murder Incorporated
Johnny 99
Working On The Highway
Darlington County
Shackled And Drawn
Waitin' On A Sunny Day
Drive All Night
The Rising
Radio Nowhere


We Are Alive
Born In The U.S.A
Born To Run
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Seven Nights To Rock
Dancing In The Dark
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
Twist & Shout


27 juillet 2012, Göteborg (Suède)
concert suivant
28 juillet 2012, Göteborg (Suède)

Lu 210 fois