Bruce Springsteen
Envoyer à un ami
Version imprimable
Augmenter la taille du texte
Diminuer la taille du texte

29 avril 2013, Oslo (Norvège)

Telenor Arena

29 avril 2013, Oslo (Norvège)
This Hard Land
All That Heaven Will Allow
The Fever
Growin' Up


My Kind Of Town° (by Steve Van Zandt)
Two Hearts
No Surrender
Better Days
We Take Care Of Our Own
Wrecking Ball
Death To My Hometown
Hungry Heart
Spirit In The Night
The E Street Shuffle
Follow That Dream
The River
Prove It All Night
She's The One
Pay Me My Money Down
Darlington County
Shackled & Drawn
Waitin' On A Sunny Day
The Rising
Lonesome Day
Thunder Road


For You
Born In The U.S.A.
Born To Run
Dancing In The Dark
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out


29 avril 2013, Oslo (Norvège)
concert suivant
29 avril 2013, Oslo (Norvège)

Lu 143 fois