Bruce Springsteen
Envoyer à un ami
Version imprimable
Augmenter la taille du texte
Diminuer la taille du texte

19 août 2009, Hartford, CT

Comcast Theatre

19 août 2009, Hartford, CT
Sherry Darling
Out In The Street
Outlaw Pete
Spirit In The Night
Working On A Dream
Johnny 99
Murder Incorporated
Something In The Night
Raise Your Hand
Mountain Of Love
Sha La La
I'm On Fire
Be True
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Waitin' On A Sunny Day
The Promised Land
American Skin (41 Shots)
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born To Run
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Thunder Road


Hard Times Come Again No More
American Land
Dancing In The Dark
Twist & Shout


19 août 2009, Hartford, CT
concert suivant
22 août 2009, Mansfield, MA

Lu 284 fois