Bruce Springsteen
Envoyer à un ami
Version imprimable
Augmenter la taille du texte
Diminuer la taille du texte

11 novembre 2007, Washington DC

Verizon Center

Radio Nowhere
No Surrender
Lonesome Day
Gypsy Biker
Reason To Believe
She's The One
Livin' In The Future
The Promised Land
I'll Work For Your Love
Tunnel Of Love
Working On The Highway
Devil's Arcade
The Rising
Last To Die
Long Walk Home


Girls In Their Summer Clothes
Growin' Up
Kitty's Back
Born To Run
Dancing In The Dark
American Land +

+ guest Frank Bruno Jr


11 novembre 2007, Washington DC
concert suivant
12 novembre 2007, Washington DC

Lu 180 fois